Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@jelitanews.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@jelitanews.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@jelitanews.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@jelitanews.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@jelitanews.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@jelitanews.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@jelitanews.com)